Geoff McGean, Executive Director

Bryn Gingrich, Assistant to the Executive Director

Jane Gruba-Chevalier, Director of Outreach

Jane Layton, Stewardship Coordinator


LLCT/RLF Trustees

Meghan Lytton (Chair), Conant Road

Paul Shorb (Vice-Chair), South Great Road

William G. Constable (LLCT President), Old Lexington Road

Nancy Soulette (Secretary), Woods End Road

Ellen B. Meadors (Treasurer), Beaver Pond Road

Andrew Gnazzo (Vice-Treasurer), Sandy Pond Road

Susan Allen, Weston Road

Michelle Barnes, South Great Road

Ken Bassett, Page Road

Daniel England, Weston Road

Andy Falender, Page Road

James Henderson, Giles Road

Weston Howland, III, Page Road

Gwyn Loud, Conant Road

Bob Mason, Old Concord Road

Andrew Stevenson, Page Road

Susan Welsh, Beaver Pond Road

The Board of Trustees runs both LLCT and RLF. All trustees are Lincoln residents and serve on both boards. LLCT Trustees are elected at the Annual Meeting each spring.